A B-B Day!

Up to now, it has been a pretty busy day.  I have had places to go, people to help, and homework to finish.  But you know what?  It’s okay.  I started my day right!  I got up, got ready, and prayed.  I prayed for God’s kingdom to come to my life this morning.  I prayed for His will to be done in me.  I prayed for an overfilling of His Spirit.  I prayed for peace and blessing for my family, my pastors, my church, my life, and all those in need.  I prayed for my life to be like His.  And at the end, I worshiped! I call these type of days:  B-B Day (Busy Blessed Day).

Leave a Reply

