The W.W.W. in Stockton

The W.W.W. in Stockton, CA is not a website. It is a conference who for the first time was hosted in the state of California. The initials stand for Women Who Worship. It was incredible. I received so much that I find myself here at 1 a.m. trying to remember as much possible to retain and treasure every word the speakers shared. I came back restored, rejuvenated, and rejoicing in that a common verse I tend to quote really stuck out this weekend for me. Jeremiah 29:11 states that God KNOWS the plans He has for us, plans of good and not evil to give us hope for our future. I will be blogging soon on some of the key points that touched my life. For now, God bless you all and have a wonderful life changing experience as we approach God’s throne this Sunday morning as we worship the King of kings and Lord of lords, Jesus Christ.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. simplicityandme
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 19:31:43

    I am happy that you recieved such impacting preachings in that confrence! I hope I get to hear more from what you learned so I may apply it to my life aswell! God Bless You!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

