Happy Birthday!

Happy Birthday to my baby sister (27 years young)!

She is a blast! She is creative, funny, outgoing, strong, faithful, and smart.

My days with her always include some sort of funny joke.

We make a great team together because she is a people person.

I love how she has overcome so many obstacles in her past.

I love how she refuses to live old, but to stay young.

I love her.

She is my secret sister.

She is the one who loves me even after knowing where I come from.

She is trustful and a protector (even at school, she would defend her two older sisters, lol).

IRIS,

My prayers for you on this day is that on this 27th year of your life, God’s blessing and favor be with you always in every aspect of you life as a wife, a mother, a friend, a SISTER, a citizen, a role model, a woman of God, and a person.

Happy Birthday!

Love,

Your Older….not that older…SISTER

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amir
    May 28, 2008 @ 22:31:42

    happy Birthday to her 😉

    Reply

  2. iris
    May 29, 2008 @ 03:10:08

    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. THANK YOU YOU ARE THE GREATEST BIG SISTER ANY ONE CAN HAVE. THANKS FOR SUCH GREAT BLESSING YOU GAVE ME. LOVE YOU LOTS
    YOUR LITTLE SIS,
    IRIS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

