On The Go!

Busy, Busy, Busy has been my nickname for some time, but these past two days I’ve used and abused it!  We are in the brink of starting another local business, and I am researching and figuring out the details on a very tight budget.  But, I’ve learn that ALL things happen for a purpose and they work for our good (Romans 8:28).  I have peace.

I am filling applications, taking notes, taking phone calls, and getting ready to lead God’s precious people into worship tonight as we meet for the first time in a building after the fire at church!  I’m on the go!  OMG!  I have not done my hair yet!

Be Blessed!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kingsview
    Jan 14, 2009 @ 18:34:10

    Ok…pretty lame to be the first one to comment on my own post, but I just read my Pastor’s blog and she used the same scripture! LOL!

    Reply

  2. Simply Me
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 11:38:22

    Hahaha, you are too funny. I’m happy to know that you and my uncle are finally moving forward to this new business! I will be there to help in support you in whatever you need! Love you and may God continue to pour out His blessing and favor upon you and your marriage!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

