Is It Swine Flu?

What to do when you are feeling sick?  Hmmm…yesterday and today, I’ve been nauseous, with strong headaches, signs of fatigue, chills….JIKES!  My husband asked if it was Swine Flu since my dad just came back from Mexico on Sunday evening.  okay…..well, I don’t think so, but I did some research anyway since I had no idea what the actual symptoms are and what precautions we should be taking.  Here’s a link to give some info.

Turns out I have have 5 out of the 10 reported symptoms!  I will wait for later on today so see if I feel better, and all this that I am feeling is not just stress….eeek!

pig

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Simply Me
    Apr 29, 2009 @ 21:37:24

    Swine Flu?! Well.. I think not (crossing fingers!). I believe that you are covered by the blood of Jesus Christ, remember.. no weapon shall be formed against you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

