Week 20: Long Live the King!

This Sunday, our focus is on lifting our King on high through our praise and with all of our heart .  We are introducing a new song from Hillsong, From the Inside Out.  The lyrics are beautiful and prophetic.  My heart is deeply touched by one of their lines.  The art of losing myself in bringing God praise and allowing HIS will in my life gives life to my purpose here.

Your will above all else, my purpose remains.  The art of losing myself in bringing you praise.  Everlasting, Your light will shine when all else fades.  Neverending, Your glory goes beyond all fame.

Here’s what our set looks like:

heart music drop

  • Trading My Sorrows
  • King of Majesty
  • Glory to the King
  • From the Inside Out
  • Every Move I Make (Offering)

My heart cries out:  Long Live the King!

Leave a Reply

