Organizing My Cyberspace Folder

So, there I was one night reflecting on my project form my EDMS 4100 class (Foundations of Education in a Diverse Society).  How could I make this reflection more unique besides using a zillion megabytes on my PowerPoint.  Voila!  I will turn my PowerPoint into a blog page under my current blog.  Aye…the problem was that I now had 3 platforms from which I was working.  I had my original Word doc with my outlines, my PowerPoint that I had recently submitted, and now a blog page to organize.  Now I have to submit this blog page link by Thursday! Hmm…cut and paste or print and type?

Leave a Reply

